1520 9th Ave SW Unit 6 Forest Lake , MN 55025 Call 651-464-7976
We accept credit cards!

Read Our Reviews

Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 10, 2022,
Amazing service team !
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 5, 2022,
Excellent experience. Very nice owner. Took great care of us.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 18, 2022,
Just want to say Thank you to Jackson for helping us do the process and the paper work. He did very well and answer any question with clarity we had. So I highly recommend go there to look at cars if you’re in the market. Check their website to see what they have as well additional informations on any vehicles. 5 star plus gave a better experience than I had at “Twin Cities Auto Enterprise” that place is a no no. Thanks again to Jackson and Moe that was there!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 1, 2021,
Best dealership so far
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 28, 2021,
The mechanic was very friendly and helpful! He went out of his way to make sure all of my questions were answered! Plus I was told they offer oil changes for around $15!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Apr 15, 2021,
I Got a Chev Cruze that had a Salvaged Title for my sons first car and I was a little nervous to buy a salvage vehicle to be honest. But I got all the receipts from this dealership and the Salvage inspection went good and passed ok. I am glad to see an honest dealer. Thanks a lot and I will do more business with them in the future.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Mar 21, 2021,
Ahmed will take care of your needs. Very helpful. Thank you sir.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Mar 17, 2021,
Really good cars and they did not lie to me about anything they were completely honest with me and I loved there service and I’m definitely coming back!!!!!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Mar 13, 2021,
This is one of the best used car dealership in the twin cities. They have great cars for a great value. And very respectful people. I strongly recommend them to everyone.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Mar 13, 2021,
I did not end up buying a car here but the service I received at Metro Auto was excellent! Very friendly and honest customer service. No pressure and very understanding. Just because I didn't find the vehicle I was looking for doesn't mean I won't come back here again. Thank you Sam for a positive experience at your business!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Nov 13, 2020,
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Oct 24, 2020,
Owner is a very nice guy
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Sep 30, 2020,
I was told about this place from a family member. I got my brakes and oil change done. Fast and very reasonable prices. I will be back for my regular service.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Sep 16, 2020,
Knowledgeable staff with an emphasis on customer service. Overall very happy with the service, pricing, and staff expertise.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Sep 15, 2020,
Wonderful place of business! Great owner easy to work with, why would you go any where else for service or to purchase a reasonable priced used car. Abdullah is great he will listen to you and meet and your needs. Marty the master mechanic is top notch! Would give a 10 star , but only 5 available! Give them a try for your vehicle maintenance or if you are looking for a vehicle. They will not disappoint! New shop in Forest Lake set up and ready to go!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Sep 9, 2020,
Swell
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 14, 2020,
Great place to buy a car! Highly recommend it 👌
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 14, 2020,
Great car selection, friendly, and does a great job on repairs!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 10, 2020,
Reliable , fast and good manners 😁 recommended alot keep up the good work 💪
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 9, 2020,
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 9, 2020,
Great doing business with this family owned and oriented dealer. They make u feel like family I m enjoying my 2011 Chevy worked very well for me I love it
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 9, 2020,
They are Amazing, great service. Willing to go the extra mile to deliver
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 9, 2020,
Couldn’t have been a better experience! Abdallah did great with listening to what I wanted and helping me choose the perfect car for my budget! Definitely telling all my friends and family to purchase their next car from metro auto deals!
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 9, 2020,
I bought my car there 7 mouths ago still running great and he gave me an amazing price!! Definitely would recommend.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jul 7, 2020,
Absolutely fantastic service, Abdullah made sure I was able to go home with a car I wanted and made sure to talk it out with me and not turn me down immediately, car runs smooth and very touchy controls as well
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 18, 2020,
Metro Auto provide professional and high standard service. I highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
651-464-7976
Jun 17, 2020,
I bought my daughter's first car back in December and we are still very happy with the purchase and service.
Google Maps
Metro Auto Deals Metro Auto Deals
★★★★★
40 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us